TO: All Members Big Bend Chapter

FROM: Abe Carmack, Secretary Florida PBA

DATE: April 19, 2019


Click here for pdf

The counting and tabulating of ballots for the Big Bend Chapter Board of Directors election was held April 18th.  The results are as follows in alphabetical order:

Board of Directors

Scott Angulo
Amanda Bailey
Calvin Bedenbaugh
Jeff Caplan
Dan Copelin
David Donato
Brian Githens
Donnie Glunt
Billy Hartsfield
Dan Henderson
Zachary Lyne
Benjamin Magruder
Jeffery Mazerac
Richard Murphy
Paul Osborn
Ryan Pender
Eric Robinson
John Rudd
Karen Ryan
Stephen Stabley
Michael Suleski
Ryon Sullivan
Justin Turner
Greg Wilder

The new Board of Directors will hold an organizational meeting to elect the Executive Board on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. located at the Florida PBA Office.

The term of office for the new board members will be from June 1, 2019 through May 31, 2023.

We thank the current Board Members for their dedicated service and congratulate the new candidates for coming forward and offering their time and talent to serve you.